Merry Christmas

25 Dec

christmas tree star

I hope this finds you in the midst of a joy-filled day and tears are held at bay.  Although this time of year marks our two-year anniversary of this awfulness, today I’m finding happiness in the holiday spirit, and I’m sending it out to each and every one of you.

I hope by this time next year, we all have babies in our arms and presents for them under the tree.

Love and peace to you all,

Courtney
xoxo

6 Responses to “Merry Christmas”

  1. dspence December 25, 2011 at 11:04 am #

    Merry Christmas to you and your current family. I hope it’s bigger next year!

  2. Emily @ablanket2keep December 26, 2011 at 9:50 am #

    Hoping you had a Very Merry Blessed Christmas!

  3. Esperanza December 26, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

    Right back at you lady.

    Thinking of you now and always.

  4. Rachel @ Eggs In A Row December 27, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    I love this and love you!

  5. Tee December 28, 2011 at 12:37 pm #

    Merry Xmas to you too…. And pray for a REAL actual Happy New Year. I’m here from Chon’s blog, searching for others who failed another year of TTC school. I read your previous Whine post and I agree wholeheartedly. It’s me all over. Even all my IF blogs have joined the belly patting community. So I’m in search of new blogs, but with a few years of IF up their sleeve, cause I feel I relate better and we can support each other understanding how it sucks hairy dog balls to watch multiple NYE parties fly by and still you are not the designated driver with a bump.

    Tee @ infertilitee.blogspot.com (private blog)
    To join, email rpowerranger@ hotmail.com

    2012….. Our year? Who knows?

  6. Kristen December 28, 2011 at 4:02 pm #

    Merry X-mas and Happy New Year! Glad you are finding some bits of happiness…
    XOXO

Leave a Reply

