Future surfer.

22 Aug

wetsuits

2 Responses to “Future surfer.”

  1. jjiraffe August 23, 2011 at 12:15 am #

    Cool photo!

    You know who isn’t a future surfer? Me. I tried and was ridiculously terrible. It’s hard!! I’m also the least athletically coordinated person ever.

    • bodegabliss August 24, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

      I’m not a future surfer, either. I tried on our honeymoon and failed miserably. And I refuse to get into the Pacific Ocean, so there goes any chance of it happening for me here. But K has been doing pretty well!

Leave a Reply

