For Hitchcock.

14 Aug

backyard

Church for the Birds.

I’m just making it in time to post this for the day.  I’m helping to put on a course for my organization at a Bay-area university for the next two weeks and I’ve been here since yesterday morning and I’m exhausted.  Prior to coming here, I was swamped all week getting things done for the course, which is why I’ve been so absent on commenting on others blogs, so I want to apologize.  I miss everyone when I can’t get to my blogs and show some love.  So know that the love is still there, okay?

Now I need to go to sleep so I can wake-up bright and early for another 17 hour day.  Woot woot!

2 Responses to “For Hitchcock.”

  1. Mo August 15, 2011 at 7:50 am #

    Hang in there! Love you!

  2. cablearms August 17, 2011 at 3:32 am #

    just fyi – this shot is amazeballs. that’s all xoxo

Leave a Reply

