Bark.

11 Aug

bark leaf

bark

bark b+w

6 Responses to “Bark.”

  1. Esperanza August 11, 2011 at 8:25 am #

    Wow, how did you take that first shot? In the dark with flash? It’s very cool. I really love this idea. I might steal it for next month, when I’m back at work and things are crazy.

    • bodegabliss August 11, 2011 at 8:54 am #

      Actually, it was just with the sunlight hitting the tree. I love the colors in that picture. You should totally steal the idea! It’s actually really fun. I might incorporate it more often. We’ll see, though.

  2. Port of Indecision August 11, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

    Ooh, cool pics! Those say “wall art” to me.

  3. Mo August 12, 2011 at 4:41 pm #

    When I saw the title of this post, I was expecting pics of Took with his mouth wide open. 🙂
    These are beautiful though!

    • bodegabliss August 12, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

      You know what, I almost named the post “Woof” but I didn’t think people would get it. So that’s funny you thought what I intended all along! hehehe.

      • Mo August 13, 2011 at 11:39 am #

        That’s how you and I roll. 😛

Leave a Reply

