Mmmm.

9 Aug

courtney

Sorry to tempt you so early in the day like this, but I had this on Saturday and I’m still dreaming about it.  I have been doing really well eating-wise since I finally made the decision to lose all this baby weight; but sometimes, you just need a treat.

8 Responses to “Mmmm.”

  1. eggsinarow August 9, 2011 at 11:44 am #

    Is that strawberry with strawberry frosting? ZOMG. I’m going for a run! LOL. xoxo

    • bodegabliss August 9, 2011 at 11:47 am #

      I told you not to look at this! hahaha. Um, it’s actually Cotton Candy. Why I got that, I don’t know. But it was really delicious. I’m still a kid when it comes to cotton candy and anything cotton candy-flavored. Which, is obviously NOT a natural flavor so it has to be HORRIBLE for me. But whatever. It was heaven on a plate.

      NOW GO FOR A RUN.

      • eggsinarow August 9, 2011 at 11:53 am #

        Truly, I don’t think that a “natural” flavor is any less bad! LOL. But it does bring happiness to that one part of your brain, (…um…seratonin?) So I think it’s a wash. Perfectly neutral. LOL. I’m off!

  2. endoandbeyond August 9, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

    that looks so good AND I’m starving 🙂

  3. Esperanza August 9, 2011 at 12:54 pm #

    That looks heavenly. I want to go to there.

  4. Port of Indecision August 9, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

    That looks so, so yummy.

  5. Amanda August 10, 2011 at 8:16 am #

    COTTON CANDY CUPCAKE!?!? I did not know these existed…that is dangerous information. It’s my #1 pick when it comes to ice cream…oh god…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. VENT. Don’t Read If You Don’t Like Whining, Sibling Rivalry, Or Cupcakes. I’m Just Kidding. Read And Then Tell Me To Get Over It, Please. Thanks. Bye. « Eggs In A Row - August 9, 2011

    […] want a stupid cupcake.  Going to the fridge to find an apple.  That is like a cupcake. […]

Leave a Reply

