You can’t miss me in these.

2 Aug

courtney

I bought bright pink sneakers hoping they’d inspire me to run.

courtney
It’s working so far.

10 Responses to “You can’t miss me in these.”

  1. Esperanza August 2, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

    Those shoes are awesome. I hope you break them in soon!

    • bodegabliss August 2, 2011 at 9:08 pm #

      I have! They’re not usually my style, but they inspired me the day I got them and I’ve been on 2 runs in the last 3 days! Um, I totally think they’re cool.

  2. Tracy August 2, 2011 at 9:08 pm #

    Too funny! I bought those same ones in black and white last month! They work! You feel lighter in them 😉

    • bodegabliss August 2, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

      Ha! That is funny! Black and white is usually what I would have gone for, but I thought I should live a little and be crazy. They’re almost blinding.

  3. Artistmouse August 2, 2011 at 11:41 pm #

    I love ’em!

  4. Amanda August 3, 2011 at 11:15 am #

    I LOVE them! Very inspiring…your dog doesn’t seem to agree though 😉

    • bodegabliss August 3, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

      He was waiting (im)patiently for us to go on our run and trying to get my attention. Hehe.

  5. Jjiraffe August 3, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

    Those are awesome! Who makes them?

    • bodegabliss August 3, 2011 at 1:13 pm #

      Um….Nike. Shhhhhh! Although, didn’t they clean up their act in the last few years?

  6. eggsinarow August 3, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

    I bought a matching sports bra (from Tar-jay). it is the best part of my day…knowing that my undergarment is super shocky pink! 🙂 Funny what makes us move, huh?

Leave a Reply

