Not fair.

20 Apr

None of this.

Mo just found out she’s having another ectopic.  A completely unexpected positive that turned into this.

When is all of this going to stop?  For her, for me, for all of us?  I just don’t understand.  All I want to do is scoop her up and take it all away.  No one should have to go through this.  If I could be the only one in the world to suffer this, I would do it in a second.  To know someone else’s pain and be completely helpless, is a cruel, cruel joke.

It’s just not fair.

Will you go give her some love?

Leave a Reply

