If I used my twitter account, I would put this there.

28 Mar

Haley Mills just told my stepdaughter in a song to “hide your real self” when trying to get a boy’s attention.  I think I may have just found the reason for my social incompetence growing up.

2 Responses to “If I used my twitter account, I would put this there.”

  1. Megan April 1, 2010 at 1:10 pm #

    Wait, where did Hailey Mills say this?! I LOVE Hailey Mills!

  2. bodegabliss April 13, 2010 at 8:51 pm #

    On “Summer Magic,” which, I don’t think I watched when I was little. It was at the library and I got it because the family in it has to move to Maine when they lose all their money. So OF COURSE I was going to get it. But it was so obviously not Maine and very boring. I don’t even think Kaelyn was into it…and she will watch anything!

    Polyanna is next though! I hope I enjoy it as much as I did when I was little and it doesn’t ruin the love I have for it now! I do love Hailey Mills, though. And Summer Magic didn’t make me love her any less. Oooo! And Parent Trap! Can’t wait for that one.

    Also, just in case you’re wondering, 6 is too young for Labyrinth. I had forgotten how scary it was! We shut it off before she even got to the Labyrinth. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

