Thinking of you

15 Oct

Today I’m thinking of all of you who lost your little ones too soon.  Even as I’m approaching my daughter’s birth, not a day goes by that I don’t think of the 4 that came before her. I feel so fortunate to be in this position after so much heartache and tears…I hope each and every one of you out there still trying for your own miracle has a chance to feel what I am right now, and that somehow, my story can give you hope to keep going.

Sending all of you and your little ones love.

Courtney

8 Responses to “Thinking of you”

  1. steph50 October 15, 2012 at 9:53 am #

    Thank you! Your story gives me hope!

  2. R October 15, 2012 at 10:13 am #

    I love you.

  3. Courtney October 15, 2012 at 11:06 am #

    Beautiful post :)

    Remembering your previous four with you….

  4. Daryl October 15, 2012 at 6:41 pm #

    Thinking of you today.

  5. Justine October 15, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

    Been thinking of you, too, today, Courtney, and sending love and light.

  6. jjiraffe October 15, 2012 at 11:23 pm #

    I literally just did one of those loud big gulps when I saw you wrote a post today.

    Beautiful. Thinking of your daughter all the time….

  7. Christina October 16, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

    I am thinking of you and yours as well. I’m excited for you to be meeting your miracle little girl so very soon!

  8. Starfishkitty October 23, 2012 at 11:54 am #

    Wishing you the best. It’s been quite a journey!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers